为实现社区繁荣、共享生态发展带来的巨额红利,建立起Silk的价值体系,SilkChain丝链已公开发布SILK超级节点竞选计划,截至目前,印尼PT Paloma Shopway和菲律宾Suntex Jclewis International Inc已成为SILK超级节点,另外全球还有20多家知名企业正在申请加入超级节点,未来丝链还将建立超级节点加盟服务中心,有望为300家超级节点提供服务。

超级节点加盟商准入基本要求

SILK超级节点是丝链生态高权益享有者,同时担负着壮大社群,活跃生态,促进Silk流通的责任与义务。申请成为SilkChain超级节点的组织与企业需要具备成熟的商业形态,同时在二级市场买入300万Silk Token,并长期锁定持有。

超级节点决策机制

SILK超级节点具备各类规则新增与修订的投票权,在SILK超级节点未达到30个之前,由ITDC(国际贸易数字化委员会)对各类机制进行最终决策。达到30个之后,在ITDC(国际贸易数字化委员会)和全体生态成员监督下,由30个超级节点通过投票、协商成立决策委员会进行各项决策。

加入我们

当加盟商成为Silk超级节点,会免费拥有自己的独立加盟商城,独立app,可以销售全网所有供应商产品,也可以自己开设旗舰店销售自己的产品。可以在全网供应商卖家销售中获得分红,也可以往下发展下一级的加盟商城,从下一级的加盟商城获取分成。

联系我们:
邮箱:lillian@itdc.org
微信号:CIG6224AM
留下您的联系方式:

In order to achieve community prosperity and share the huge dividends brought about by ecological development, as well as establish the value system of Silk, SilkChain has launched SILK Super Node Election. Up to now, PT Paloma Shopway and Suntex Jclewis International Inc have become super node. What's more, there are more than 20 recognized enterprises applying for becoming super node. In the future, Silk Super Node Franchisee Service Center will be established which is expected to serve 300 super nodes.

The Basic Requirement of  Super Node Franchisee

The SILK super nodes are the high-level benefit owners of SilkChain's ecosystem. In the mean time, the SILK super nodes are responsible to expanding the community, boosting the ecosystem, and improving the liquidation of Silk tokens. Applicators for becoming a SILK super node shall be mature enterprises or organizations with 3,000,000 Silk tokens purchased from the secondary market and hold for long-term.

The Decision-making Mechanism of SILK Super Node

Every Silk super node has the voting rights for adding & revising the mechanism, terms, and regulations of the Silk super nodes. Before the existence of 30 SILK super nodes, the International Trade Digitalization Commission (ITDC) has the final decision-making rights. After that, a decision-making committee will be elected under negotiation & voting of 30 SILK super nodes under supervision of ITDC and all members of the SilkChain ecosystem for each decision-making.

Join Us

When Franchisees become SILK Super Node, they will freely obtain their own selection and APP for selling all products on this platform as well as on their own flagship stores. They can also share dividends from sellings on the platform and develop other participants to join in selection for earning dividends.

Contact us:
Name: Maria
Email: mariatao@itdc.org
Please leave your contact information: